Description of posting of Regional Sports Officers posted under the Sports Directorate, Uttar Pradesh

S NoName of OfficialSportsHome district          Place of present postingDate
1 Mr A.K. Pandey               Football                      Bihar   Gorakhpur 06.09.2016
2 Mrs Mudrika Pathak       Handball Allahabad Bareilly 26.02.2016
3 Mr S.S. Mishra               Weightlifting Unnao                  Lucknow 30.05.2015
4 Mrs Chanchal Mishra        Volleyball Lucknow Allahabad 03.04.2017
5 Mr Aale Haider Athletics Moradabad Meerut December 2016
6 Dr Bhagwan Rai Athletics Ghazipur Varanasi                14.08.2014
7 Mr Ajay Kumar Sethi Gymnastics Bareilly  Agra December 2016
8 Mr Jeetendra Yadav Athletics Muradabad Faizabad July 2016
9 Mr Raj Prakash Singh Handball Gorakhpur Jhansi August 2016

Total posts – 18

Filled posts – 09

Vacant posts-09

Terms & Conditions | Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy | Hyperlinking Policy | Help
This is the official Website of Department of Sports, State Government of Uttar Pradesh, India.
Content on this website is published and Managed by Department of Sports, UP State Government. For any query regarding this website, Please contact the
"Web Information Manager : Shri R.D. Kalyan (Joint Secretary, Sports)"
© Department of Sports, U.P., India | All rights reserved.
You are Visitor No. :
Last updated on : Friday, Oct 12 2018 4:25PM
Design & Developed by Omni-NET through updesco