Games covered

In all the three sports colleges, run by UP Sports Colleges Society, undermentioned sports are covered and admission is applicable only from Class – 6.

  • Guru Gobind Singh Sports College, Lucknow
    (Boys) Athletics, Football, Hockey, Cricket, Badminton and Volleyball
  • Veer Bahadur Singh Sports College, Gorakhpur
    (Boys) Gymnastic, Volleyball, Wrestling
    (Girls) Gymnastic, Volleyball, Wrestling and Hockey
  • Major Dhyanchand Sports College, Saifai (Etawah)
    (Boys) Athletics, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Wrestling, Kabaddi, Swimming and Badminton
    (Girls) Badminton and Judo